Staff

Sarah Gensler Mariani
Sarah Gensler Mariani Executive Director / Co-Founder
sarah@upwv.org
Jessica McKeny
Jessica McKenyDay Program Director
jessicam@upwv.org
Amanda Adkins
Amanda AdkinsBehavior Support Professional
amanda@upwv.org
Dianna Grueser
Dianna GrueserBehavior Support Professional
dianna@upwv.org
Mary Crytzer
Mary CrytzerBilling Specialist
mary@upwv.org
Brett Ballengee
Brett BallengeeClinical Director
brett@upwv.org
Caitlin Campbell Powers
Caitlin Campbell PowersNursing Director
caitlin@upwv.org
Carri Dillistone
Carri DillistoneBehavior Support Professional
carri@upwv.org
Jessica Crytzer
Jessica CrytzerAdministrative Support Professional
jcrytzer@upwv.org
Tony MarianiAccounting Manager
tony@upwv.org
Chris Crytzer
Chris CrytzerFounder / Former Executive Director
2012-2020

Want to know more?

Contact Us Today